• Interlude South America import

The Human Contradiction album, released May 1st 2013. Tracklisting:


  1. Breathe on Me
  2. Collars and Suits
  3. Are You Done with Me (new single mix)
  4. Such a Shame (Talk Talk cover)
  5. Cordell (The Cranberries cover)
  6. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat cover)
  7. We Are The Others (new ballad version)
  8. Mother Machine (live)
  9. Get the Devil out of Me (live)
  10. Milk and Honey (live)
  11. Invidia (live)
  12. Electricity (live)
  13. Not Enough (live)
  14. South american import, released by Dynamo records. This is a jewel case version without DVD.

Interlude South America import

  • Product Code: Album
  • Availability: 1
  • €15.00