Lucidity 10th anniversary edition

  • Price:
  • 15.00€

  • Product Code: Album
  • Availability: 21

Lucidity 10th anniversary edition

The Lucidity album, 10th anniversary edition, released Oktober 21st 2016. The album has been remastered, contains bonus live tracks (previously unreleased) and a medley. The anniversary edition comes as a digipack and contains extended artwork.

CD Tracklisting:

  1. Sever
  2. Frozen  
  3. Silhouette Of A Dancer
  4. No Compliance
  5. See Me In Shadow  
  6. Shattered
  7. The Gathering  
  8. Daylight Lucidity
  9. Sleepwalkers Dream
  10. A Day For Ghosts
  11. Pristine
  12. (Deep) Frozen
  13. Silhouette of a Dancer (Live)
  14. Shattered (Live)
  15. Pristine (Live)
  16. Medley

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good