We Are The Others digipack USA import

  • Price:
  • 18.00€

  • Product Code: Album
  • Availability: 26

We Are The Others digipack USA import

We Are The Others album. USA edition, available since July 1st 2012. Tracklisting:

  1. Mother Machine
  2. Electricity
  3. We Are The Others
  4. Milk And Honey
  5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot 
  6. I Want You 
  7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell) 
  8. Generation Me 
  9. Babylon 
  10. Are You Done With Me 
  11. Get The Devil Out Of Me 
  12. Not Enough 

Bonus tracks:

  1. The Gathering (live)
  2. Control The Storm (live)
  3. Shattered (live)
  4. Sleepwalkers Dream (live)

This is the special digipack edition of the album, USA import.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good