• Price:
  • 12.00€

  • Product Code: Album
  • Availability: 14


Interlude album, released May 1st 2013. Tracklisting:


  1. Breathe on Me
  2. Collars and Suits
  3. Are You Done with Me (new single mix)
  4. Such a Shame (Talk Talk cover)
  5. Cordell (The Cranberries cover)
  6. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat cover)
  7. We Are The Others (new ballad version)
  8. Mother Machine (live)
  9. Get the Devil out of Me (live)
  10. Milk and Honey (live)
  11. Invidia (live)
  12. Electricity (live)
  13. Not Enough (live)


  1. Invidia (live at MFVF)
  2. Electricity (live at MFVF)
  3. We Are the Others (live at MFVF)
  4. Milk and Honey (live at MFVF)
  5. Not Enough (live at MFVF)
  6. Backstage footage
  7. Get the Devil out of Me (video)
  8. We Are The Others (video)
  9. April Rain (video)
  10. Frozen (video)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good