We Are The Others

  • Price:
  • 15.00€

  • Product Code: Album
  • Availability: 7

We Are The Others

We Are The Others album, released June 1st 2012. Tracklisting:

  1. Mother Machine
  2. Electricity
  3. We Are The Others
  4. Milk And Honey
  5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  6. I Want You
  7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
  8. Generation Me
  9. Babylon
  10. Are You Done With Me
  11. Get The Devil Out Of Me
  12. Not Enough

This is the regular jewel case edition of the album.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good